To enter the Catalogue Click HERE Best Viewed at 1024 x 768 Resolution Click HERE to go to the On-Line Store!!!

Visit the Original Rollercoaster
Smokey Joe's
Our Data Base has Over 30000 titles on vinyl.


Visit Poppy Records for Some Unique Nostalgia recordings !!!

 

Links to Artist

 
Artist E-Mail Web Site
     
Mike Berry

berrysings@aol.com 

http://www.mikeberry.net
Eddie Bo info@eddiebo.com

http://www.eddiebo.com

Sonny Curtis info@sonnycurtis.com

http://www.sonnycurtis.com

Ronnie Dawson  

http://www.ronniedawson.com

Johnny Duncan  

http://www.oshistorical.com/articles/johnnyduncan.htm

Vince Eager info@vinceeager.co.uk

http://www.vinceeager.co.uk                                       http://www.raised-on-rock.com/vince.htm

Davey Graham info@daveygraham.com

http://www.daveygraham.com

Wee Willie Harris  

http://www.raised-on-rock.com/wee%20willie.htm

Willie Logan   http://www.willielogan.4t.com
Chas McDevitt E-MAIL CHAS http://www.chasmcdevitt.com
Alf Pearson  

http://www.eabf.org.uk/alfpearson/index.htm

Johnny Powers jeteyemusic@hotmail.com

http://www.johnnypowers.com

Marvin Rainwater rainbird@emily.net 

http://www.fortunecity.com/tinpan/joolsholland/1180/index.htm

Bobby Vee   http://www.bobbyvee.com                    http://www.bobbyvee.net
Roger Webb

Email Rollercoaster Records

http://www.rogerwebb88music.com
Sonny West

jsonnywest@suddenlink.net

http://www.rollercoasterrecords.com/sonny_west.htm
Link Wray

Email Rollercoaster Records

http://www.rollercoasterrecords.com/link_wray.htm
     

Music & Record Label Links

 
Company Name E-Mail Web Site
     
Bear Family Records

info@bear-family.de

http://www.bear-family.de
Classic Rock And Drum Charts james@classic-rock-drum-charts.com

http://www.classic-rock-drum-charts.com

Freefolk.com mikeraven@freefolk.com

http://www.freefolk.com/

Ken Kesslar  BeatReview.Com  

http://www.beatreviews.com

Music Styles 100 Links: Skiffle rssmith@rti.org

http://www.ncbookstore.com/music/skiffle.htm

North West Bluegrass News Editor@NWBN.freeserve.co.uk

http://www.nwbn.freeserve.co.uk

ISA

International Songwriters Association Ltd

jliddane@songwriter.iol.ie 

http://www.songwriter.co.uk/page2.html

Sweet Memories Vinyl Records VinylRecordsUK@aol.com 

http://www.vinylrecords.co.uk/index.html http://www.vinylrecordsuk.com

     


Rollercoaster Records Chalford's Leading Record Label



Home Page
 
New Releases  
 
Enquiry Contact HERE
 

 Pricing Information  

Search the site using Google

only search Rollercoaster Records
Click HERE to Buy On-Line  
Download 2012 Catalogue
 
Artist Links
 
Outlets Worldwide
 
Licensing from Rollercoaster
 


 

  TM


  (Send Email to Web Master)

Web Master

Best Viewed at 1024 x 768 Resolution
All content © 2017 Rollercoaster Records Ltd
Site Hosted by Technology Services RPVW SL

TM

Link to Technology Services RPVW S.L.