Rollercoaster Records My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Home » Catalog » CDs - all categories » CD Bear Family label Box Sets » BCD 15539GK My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Books and other publications (11)
CDs - all categories-> (460)
  CD Albums Bear Family (7)
  CD Bear Family label Box Sets (305)
  CD Rollercoaster label Albums (82)
  CD Rollercoaster label EPs (6)
  Recommended CDs On Other Labels (60)
DVDs and Videos-> (8)
Juke Boxes for sale
Memorabilia-> (3)
Photographs, posters etc->
Pre-recorded and blank Tapes-> (2)
Sleeves spiders & accessories (6)
Vinyl Records - All categories-> (109)
What's New? more
Wayne, John In Music And Poster Art: BCD16739SE
Wayne, John In Music And Poster Art: BCD16739SE
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
2012 Catalogue
ATKINS Chet Mr Guitar Compl.'55-60 7 CDs 112p Bk BCD16539GK
[BCD 15539GK]

CD 1: Cherry Pink And Apple Blossom White (The Wallflower) Dance With Me, Henry Darling, Je Vous Aime Beaucoup Tweedle Dee Hey, Mr. Guitar (Hey, Mr. Banjo) Unchained Melody Tennessee Polka Blues In The Night Black Mountain Rag Somebody Stole My Gal Shine On Harvest Moon Jingle Bells Christmas Carols Cecilia Arrivederci, Roma Sleigh Bells, Reindeer And Snow (poss. Merle Atkins: vocal New Spanish Two Step Intermezzo Tenderly Minute Waltz Minuet – From French Harpsichord Suite, Prelude From Six Short Preludes Schön Rosmarie Tip-Toe Through The Tulips With M Arkansaw Traveler Little Rock Getaway Ochi Chornya (Dark Eyes) Londonderry Air La Golondrina (The Swallow) The Poor People Of Paris (Jean's Song) Honey The Poor People Of Paris (Jean's Song) Honey CD 2: The Lady Loves Me New Spanish Two Step (& Hank Snow) Reminiscing (& Hank Snow) Memphis Blues Oh! By Jingo Hello Ma Baby Indian Love Call Alice Blue Gown The Third Man Theme Blue Gypsy St. Louis Blues Dance Of The Golden Rod Unchained Melody Gavotte In D Malaguena Glow Worm In The Mood Heartaches Swedish Rhapsody Waltz In A-Flat Adelita Petite Waltz Liza Trambone Peanut Vendor Blue Echo Tricky Martinique Dig These Blues Colonial Ballroom Midnight CD 3: El Cumbanchero Anna Tiger Rag Jitterbug Waltz Lullaby August Moon Beloved I Feel It In My Soul The Lord Done Brought Him Out The Red Leaves Of Autumn Because No Greater Love It's About Time Don't Tease My Heart Fascinating Melody Moon Over Burma A Great Love My Love Will Never Grow Old Saw Mill River Road Delightful Interlude Head Over Heels I Must Be Losing My Heart I Won't Cry Anymore When It's Cherry Blossom Time Portuguese Washerwoman You Do Something To Me Shadow Waltz Walk Don't Run Tara's Theme Lullaby Of The Leaves CD 4: Ain't Misbehavin' Avorada Bourrée Johnson Rag Yesterdays Hidden Charm You're Just In Love Don't Blame Me Jungle Drums Czardas Martha Sophisticated Lady April In Portugal Nagasaki Muskrat Ramble Say 'Si Si' Ay Ay Ay Yankee Doodle Dixie In The Chapel In The Moonlight Vilia Yankee Doodle Dixie Siesta Jessie Slinkey Asleep In The Deep (Jim Atkins: vocal) Out Of Nowhere (Jim Atkins: vocal) Even Tho' (Jim Atkins: vocal) When Day Is Done (Jim Atkins: vocal) I'll Be With You In Apple Blossom Time (Jim Atkins: vocal) Swanee River (Jim Atkins: vocal) CD 5: My Funny Valentine I Know That You Know Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles Country Style Estrellita Little Old Lady Let It Be Me Meet Mister Callaghan Santa Lucia Armen's Theme Theme From Picnic The Three Bells The Theme From Limelight Greensleeves Theme From A Dream Jitterbug Waltz Peek A Boo Moon Backwoods Walkin' The Strings Beautiful Brown Eyes Tennessee Waltz Birmingham Jail The Prisoner's Song In The Good Old Summertime Titanic Cold Cold Heart John Henry Goodnight Irene Music! Music! Music! CD 6: Bill Bailey Sweet Bunch Of Daisies Hello Bluebird Rainbow Country Gentleman Piano Concerto In C Minor Show Me The Way To Go Home Django's Castle (Manoir de mes reves) Blackjack* Boo Boo Stick Beat Boo Boo Stick Beat Blue Rhapsody 'Til There Was You High Noon Take A Message To Mary Sleep Walk Night Train One Mint Julep Come Softly To Me White Silver Sands Hot Toddy Hot Toddy (different take) Till There Was You Teensville Oh, Lonesome Me Delicado Sabrosa Maria Elena Peanut Vendor Marcheta Begin The Beguine Poinciana (Song Of The Tree) Yours CD 7: Siboney El Relicario Tzena, Tzena, Tzena The Streets Of Laredo Lambeth Walk In A Little Spanish Town Lullaby Of Birdland Hot Mocking Bird Tammy Goofus Theme From 'A Summer Place' Whispering Marie Bonita Whatever Will Be, Will Be Sleep Rainbow's End Theme From 'The Dark At The Top Of The Stairs' Hocus Pocus Blue Moon Of Kentucky Heartbreak Hotel It's Now Or Never BONUS: Warm All Over (from 'The Most Happy Fella') (Eddy Arnold: vocal) Big D (from 'The Most Happy Fella') (Eddy Arnold: vocal) Don't Cry (from 'The Most Happy Fella') (Eddy Arnold: vocal) Standing On The Corner (from 'The Most Happy Fella') (Eddy Arnold: vocal) Why Don't You Leave Me Alone Empty Slippers

For more information, please visit this products webpage.
This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 06 April, 2006.
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Notifications more
NotificationsNotify me of updates to ATKINS Chet Mr Guitar Compl.'55-60 7 CDs 112p Bk BCD16539GK
Tell A Friend
Tell someone you know about this product.
Reviews more
Write ReviewWrite a review on this product!
English Deutsch Español

Rollercoaster Records Ltd,     Rock House, London Road, St Marys, Stroud, Gloucestershire, GL6 8PU, England
Telephone: +44 (0)1453 886252     Facsimile: +44 (0)1453 885361
Email:     Website:
Rollercoaster Records Limited Registered in England   No: 5310556     Directors: JC Beecher, JI Allison (USA) S Beecher     VAT Reg No: 217 6161 75

Copyright © 2019 Rollercoaster Records
Powered by osCommerce