Rollercoaster Records My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Home » Catalog » CDs - all categories » CD Bear Family label Box Sets » BCD15764CI My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Books and other publications (11)
CDs - all categories-> (464)
  CD Albums Bear Family (7)
  CD Bear Family label Box Sets (306)
  CD Rollercoaster label Albums (84)
  CD Rollercoaster label EPs (7)
  Recommended CDs On Other Labels (60)
DVDs and Videos-> (8)
Juke Boxes for sale
Memorabilia-> (3)
Photographs, posters etc->
Pre-recorded and blank Tapes-> (2)
Sleeves spiders & accessories (6)
Vinyl Records - All categories-> (106)
What's New? more
Wayne, John In Music And Poster Art: BCD16739SE
Wayne, John In Music And Poster Art: BCD16739SE
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
2012 Catalogue
Darby & Tarlton: Complete Recordings BCD15764CI

Disk: 1 1. Down In Florida On A Hog 2. Birmingham Town 3. Birmingham Jail 4. Columbus Stockade Blues 5. Gamblin' Jim 6. Lonesome In The Pines 7. After The Ball 8. I Can't Tell You Why I Love You 9. Irish Police 10. The Hobo Tramp 11. Alto Waltz 12. Mexican Rag 13. Birmingham Jail #2 14. The Rainbow Division 15. Country Girl Valley 16. Lonesome Railroad 17. If You Ever Learn To Love Me 18. If I Had Listened To My Mother 19. Traveling Yodel Blues 20. Heavy Hearted Blues 21. The New York Hobo 22. All Bound Down In Texas 23. Touring Yodel Blues Disk: 2 1. Slow Wicked Blues 2. Black Jack Moonshine 3. Ain't Gonna Marry No More 4. Down In The Old Cherry Orchard 5. When The Bluebirds Nest Again 6. Beggar Joe 7. When You're Far Away From Home 8. Birmingham Rag 9. Sweet Sarah Blues - Darby, Tom / Tarlton, Jimmie 10. Little Bessie 11. I Left Her At The River 12. Jack And May 13. Captain Won't You Let Me Go Home 14. Going Back To My Texas Home 15. The Whistling Songbird 16. Freight Train Ramble 17. Lonesome Frisco Line 18. Down Among The Sugar Cane 19. The Black Sheep 20. Little Ola 21. Once I Had A Sweetheart 22. The Maple On The Hill 23. My Father Died A Drunkard 24. Frankie Dean Disk: 3 1. Pork Chops 2. On The Banks Of A Lonely River 3. Faithless Husband 4. Hard Time Blues 5. Rising Sun Blues 6. My Little Blue Heaven 7. Careless Love 8. By The Old Oaken Bucket, Louise 9. Lowe Bonnie 10. After The Sinking Of The Titanic 11. New Birmingham Jail 12. Roy Dixon 13. Roy Dixon (alt.) 14. Moonshine Blues 15. She's Waiting For Me - Darby & Tarlton / Georgia Wildcats 16. Goin' Down That Old Frisco - Darby & Tarlton / Georgia Wildcats 17. Thirteen Years In Kilbie Prison 18. Once I Had A Fortune 19. Dixie Mail 20. The Weaver's Blues 21. Sweetheart Of My Dreams 22. Ooze Up To Me 23. Let's Be Friends Again 24. By The Old Oaken Bucket, Louise

For more information, please visit this products webpage.
This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 28 November, 2017.
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Notifications more
NotificationsNotify me of updates to Darby & Tarlton: Complete Recordings BCD15764CI
Tell A Friend
Tell someone you know about this product.
Reviews more
Write ReviewWrite a review on this product!
English Deutsch Español

Rollercoaster Records Ltd,     Rock House, London Road, St Marys, Stroud, Gloucestershire, GL6 8PU, England
Telephone: +44 (0)1453 886252     Facsimile: +44 (0)1453 885361
Email:     Website:
Rollercoaster Records Limited Registered in England   No: 5310556     Directors: JC Beecher, JI Allison (USA) S Beecher     VAT Reg No: 217 6161 75

Copyright © 2018 Rollercoaster Records
Powered by osCommerce